Elever elektrikergrundforløb GF1. 2017

 

 

 

 

 

Ernerak

 

Taatsi

 

Jens

Ernêrak
ernerak@ajunng.dk

 

Taatsi
taatsi@ajunng.dk

 

Jens
jens@ajunng.dk

 

 

 

 

 

Lars

 

 

 

 

Lars
lars@ajunng.dk

 

 

 

 

Disse her 3 elever har praktikplads

Nikolaj

 

Henrik1

 

Johannes

Nikolaj
nikolaj@ajunng.dk

 

Henrik
henrik@ajunng.dk

 

Johannes
johannes@ajunng.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erik

 

 

 

 

Erik

 

 

 

 

Faglærer: IT, Fysik

 

 

 

 

erik@ajunng.dk